Team Andersen PT Top Performers

Members of Team Andersen who scored a 90% or higher on their PT evaluations in February are recognized for their hard work and excellent performance In the picture: 1st Row (top) L-R ? SSgt Gregory Pabila, SrA Scott Forest, A1C Ryan Halter, TSgt Arlen Wilkes, MSgt William Bower, 2nd Row (middle) L-R ? A1C Nathan Wilson, Capt Ellis, SSgt Stephen Rubingh 3rd Row (bottom) L-R ), A1C Jennifer Burson, 1Lt Benjamin Wingler, SSgt Garren Bartell, SSgt Michael Rich 4th Row (very bottom) L-R ? Capt Jewel Kelly (100%), A1C Cody Ott (9:01)(fastest male runner), Rhonda Pangindan Not in Picture: 1Lt David Lycan (100%), Capt Ellis,SSgt Earlene Kindley, Amn Chad Evans, Capt Kim Jongsung, Maj Joann Palmer (100%/10:50)(fastest female runner),2Lt John Nuttall, SSgt Brandon Allen, 2Lt Jessica Greathouse, SSgt Devant Jones, MSgt Troy Mueller, Capt Martin Paprock, A1C Mauricio Becerril, SSgt Jeffrey Kirker, MSgt Adrienne Mimms, Capt Natalie Hecht-Baldauff, TSgt Rebecca Nelson, Capt Lisa Shoff, A1C Larry Coleman, TSgt David White, SrA Matt Earle, CMSgt Brad (Bud) Shape (100%), SrA Patrick Coterillo, TSgt Julian Hoffman, SSgt Amanda Arndt, SSgt Hiroshi Hatano, A1C Eugene Miller, TSgt Katherine Paulson, TSgt Blaine Holland, A1C Christopher Anness, A1C Paillant Scheneider (U.S. Air Force Photo by Airman 1st Class Julian North)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Julian North
VIRIN: 100205-F-8075N-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.