554th RHS lock up 736th SFS, secure second intramural football title

ANDERSEN AIR FORCE BASE, Guam - Members of the 554th RED HORSE Squadron flag football team pose for a group photo after defeating the 736th Security Forces Squadron team 10-0 in the base intramural flag championship here March 29. The members of the team include: Coach Robert Davis, No. 2 Scott Forrest, No. 1 Ryan Halter, No. 9 Mardie Wilson, No. 44 Christopher Roberson, No. 42 Taiwan Jackson, No. 22 Jarrod Bricker, No. 98 Brandon Hall, No. 99 Jason Brashar, No. 33 Michael Bullard, No. 4 Andrew Cuevas, No. 20 Michael Rich, No. 26 Cody Ott, No. 3 Derek Borough, Marc Warner, (Not Pictured) No. 15 Andrew McConkay, No. 88 Daniel Pauls, and No. 23 Cameron Pleasant. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Julian North)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Julian North
VIRIN: 100429-F-8075N-005.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.