Feature Search

Congratulations to the December promotes

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Carissa Wolff
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
The following individuals were promoted to the rank of:

Airman 1st Class
Brandon Anderson                      36th Munitions Squadron
Julian Guerrero                            554th RED HORSE Squadron

Senior Airman
Victor De Jesus                           554th RED HORSE Squadron
Scott Forrest                                 554th RED HORSE Squadron
Keesha Harris                             36th Medical Operations Squadron
Ross Ray                                      734th Air Mobility Squadron
Alan Vasquez                               36th Security Forces Squadron
Matthew Wilkerson                     36th Force Support Squadron

Staff Sergeant
Amry Alatigy                                  734th Air Mobility Squadron
Vincent Kalem                             554th RED HORSE Squadron
Argaitha Mabry                             36th Force Support Squadron
Warrenette Mitchell                     36th Civil Engineer Squadron

Technical Sergeant
Monolissia Filpo                         36th Maintenance Group
Gary Mandapat                            734th Air Mobility Squadron

Master Sergeant
Steven Roudebush                    734th Air Mobility Squadron
Steven Sipsy                               36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Christopher Tuggle                   36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Timothy Galunas                       36th Mobility Response Squadron