Feature Search

Congratulations to the Logistics Readiness Officer/Civilian awards winners

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Carissa Wolff
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
Congratulations to the following individuals.

Logistics Plans Noncommissioned Officer of the Year
Staff Sgt. William Booth                                     36th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Logistics Plans Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year
Senior Master Sgt. Michael Warren                 36th LRS

Social Media