Feature Search

Andersen congratulates annual award nominees

  • Published
  • By Staff Reports
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
The 36th Wing would like to congratulate all the nominees for the 2009 annual awards and wish them the best of luck.

Honor Guard
Senior Airman Jermaine Dias Mission Support Group

Operations Group: Senior Airman Melissa L. Kramerick
Maintenance Group: Airman 1st Class Brian K. Abion
Mission Support Group: Senior Airman Stephanie L. Pride
Wing Staff: Staff Sgt. Michael A. Sian
Contingency Response Group: Senior Airman Bryan L. Nagy
Medical Group: Senior Airman Patrick L. Coterillo
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Airman 1st Class Kelcey R. Shepherd

Non-commissioned officer
Operations Group: Tech. Sgt. Tanekka N. Chew
Maintenance Group: Tech. Sgt. Daniel J. Cain
Mission Support Group: Tech. Sgt. Lisa M. Parr
Wing Staff: Tech. Sgt. Malik J. Franklin
Contingency Response Group: Tech. Sgt. Brian D. Bartles
Medical Group: Tech. Sgt. William P. Mitchell
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Staff Sgt. Stephen T. Dsilva

Senior non-commissioned officer
Operations Group: Master Sgt. Mark R. Gustilo
Maintenance Group: Master Sgt. Michael D. Bohanan
Mission Support Group: Senior Master Sgt. Stephen E. Wilson
Wing Staff: Senior Master Sgt. Karl B. Bradford
Contingency Response Group: Master Sgt. Michael L. Taylor
Medical Group: Senior Master Sgt. Leslie L. Pratt
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Master Sgt. David A. McGillick

Company grade officer
Operations Group: 2nd Lt. Andrew B. Kemendo
Maintenance Group: Capt. Jewel W. Kelly
Mission Support Group: Capt. Jeffrey E. McKamey
Wing Staff: 1st Lt. Christopher J. Decker
Contingency Response Group: Capt. Jason M. Aftanas
Medical Group: Capt. Jennifer Lavergne
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Capt. George C. Bell

Civilian category -one
Maintenance Group: Martha A. Manibusan
Mission Support Group: Melissa A. Johnson
Wing Staff: Ana F. Alave
Medical Group: Jennifer M. Andree
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Jo Ann M. Horton

Civilian category-two
Mission Support Group: William J. O'Meara, IV
Wing Staff: Carmela S. Rapadas
Medical Group: Denguchi M. Giramur
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Verna-Kay Smith

Civilian category-three
Mission Support Group: Arthur H. Hameister, Jr.
Wing Staff: Lillian N. Camacho
734TH Air Mobility Squadron: Charles E. Kucharski

First Sergeant
Maintenance Group: Senior Master Sgt. John K. Perkins
Mission Support Group: Master Sgt. Kelly R. Halferty
Contingency Response Group: Senior Master Sgt. Paul D. Cornell