An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Annual Award winners at Andersen AFB

  • Published
  • By Capt. Timothy Lundberg Sr.
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
Recently Andersen AFB selected is annual award winners in the following categories.  Congratulations to all the winners!

Civilian Category I of the Year, Jennifer Andree, 36th Medical Group.

Civilian Category II of the Year, William O'Meara Jr.,  36th Mission Support Group.

Civilian Category III of the Year, Arthur Hameister, 36th Mission Support Group.

Honor Guard of the Year, Senior Airman Jermaine Dias, 36th Mission Support Group.

Airman of the Year, Senior Amn. Bryan Nagy, 36th Contingency Response Group.

Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year, Technical Sgt. Lisa Parr, 36th Mission Support Group.

First Sergeant of the Year, Senior Master Sgt. Paul Cornell, 36th Contingency Response Group.

Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year, Senior Master Sgt. Leslie Pratt, 36th Medical Group.

Company Grade Officer of the Year, Captain Jason M. Aftanas, 554 Red Horse Squadron.