An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Senior Master Sergeant selectees announced at Andersen AFB

  • Published
  • By Capt. Timothy Lundberg Sr.
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
Congratulations to the following Senior Master Sergeant Selectees.

From Andersen Air Force Base:

Thomas A. Allen III, 36th Civil Engineering Squadron
Cedric D. Barron, 36th Maintenance Squadron
Michael D. Bohanan, 36th Maintenance Squadron
Chad L. Craig, 554th RED HORSE Squadron
Todd A. Kneisley, 36th Mobility Response Squadron
Shane R. Murray, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Tommy G. Rhodes Jr., 36th Communications Squadron
Kristofor Richardson, 36th Munitions Squadron
William R. Speck, 644th Combat Communications Squadron
Michael W. Yudinsky, Diego Garcia

From the 734 Air Mobility Squadron:
Rhonda Blackstone
Scott M. Mackeller

Deployed-in from Elmendorf AFB, Alaska:

Jeff W. Perdue
Scott Scalafani

Deployed-in from Whiteman Air Force Base:
Gene K. Geren

Deployed-in from Misawa Air Base:
Algernon P. Johnson

Social Media