Feature Search

PACAF Award winners announced

  • Published
  • By 36th Wing Public Affairs
Many awards have been presented to Team Andersen's personnel this year, and March has been no exception to the recognition shown some of the superior performers here.
The following Pacific Air Force award winners were announced here March 20:
Ray Hardin Air Traffic Control Facility of the Year
The 36th Operations Support Squadron

Col. Derrel L. Dempsey Airfield Operations Officer of the Year
Capt. Anthony S. Hayes, 36 OSS

Air Traffic Controller of the Year
Tech. Sgt. Chad Thompson, 36 OSS

Airfield Management Craftsman of the Year
Tech. Sgt. Priscilla Lopez-Lucas, 36 OSS

Airfield Management Journeyman of the Year
Airman 1st Class Alyce Nejame

Social Media