An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Andersen's January promotees announced

  • Published
  • 36th Wing Headquarters Chaplain
Congratulations to the following January promotees:

Airman First Class
Edward Feathers, 734th Air Mobility Squadron
Benjamin Garard, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Jon Honeycutt, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Bassim Jamal, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Craig Miller, 36th Munitions Squadron 

Senior Airman
Nathan Baker, 36th Operations Support Squadron
Vanessa Batten, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Jennifer English, 36th Services Squadron
Kendra Ford, 736th Security Forces Squadron
Eric Hampton, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Andrew Kim, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Tyler Mann, 36th Munitions Squadron
Joseph Pursell, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Rahiem Rodulfo, 736th Security Forces Squadron
SheQuita Spence, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Charles Thompson, Jr., 734th Air Mobility Squadron 

Staff Sergeant
Steven Ely, 736th Security Forces Squadron
Derek Greaves, 36th Operations Support Squadron
Dustin Krupa, 393rd Expeditionary Bomber Squadron
Kenneth Mayfield, 644th Combat Communications Squadron
Travis Nelson, 36th Communications Squadron
Christopher Palkowetz, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Cory Ross, 36th Operations Support Squadron 

Technical Sergeant
Jason Fields, 736th Security Forces Squadron
Stephen Holland, 734th Air Mobility Squadron
Marc Paradis, 36th Medical Support Squadron
Sally Scott, 36th Security Forces Squadron
Sharon Westerkamp, 36th Comptroller Squadron 

Master Sergeant
William Bower, 644th Combat Communications Squadron 
Brian Ellinger, 36th Munitions Squadron
Sarah Fry, 36th Medical Operations Squadron
Shelly Pollock, 36th Contracting Squadron
Thomas Smith, 36th Contracting Squadron
John Werner, 36th Mobility Response Squadron 

Chief Master Sergeant
Ralph Bailey, 36th Communications Squadron

Social Media