An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Andersen Airmen graduate ALS

  • Published
  • 36th Wing Airmen Leadership School
Congratulations to the following Team Andersen Airmen who graduated from Airmen Leadership School Feb. 7.

John Camacho, 254th Civil Engineer Squadron
Matthew Chalmers, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron 
Stephen Ohge, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Gary Kukulka, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron 
Fallon Houston, 36th Communications Squadron
Lucian Thacker, 36th Logistics Readiness Squadron 
Gary Washington, 36th Logistics Readiness Squadron 
Cory Wasinger, 36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Edward Buckelew, 36th Munitions Squadron 
Chanel Salas, 36th Maintenance Squadron
Tiffany Davis, 36th Operations Support Squadron 
Joey Velasco, 554th RED HORSE Squadron 
Robert Vasquez, 554th RED HORSE Squadron 
Joshua Knaapen, 554th RED HORSE Squadron 
Jonah O'Malley, 644th Combat Communications Squadron 
Heather Lang, 644th Combat Communications Squadron 
Lorenda Wilson, 644th Combat Communications Squadron 
Steven Dowling, 734th Air Mobility Squadron
David Sharpe, 734th Air Mobility Squadron 
Corey Defazio, 736th Security Forces Squadron 

John L. Levitow award recipient
Gary Kukulka, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron

Distinguished Graduate and Leadership award recipient
Stephen Ohge, 36th Civil Engineer Squadron

Academic achievement recipient
Edward Buckelew, 36th Munitions Squadron 

Social Media