An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Congratulations to the April and May award winners and promotees

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Carissa Wolff
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
Name                               Squadron
Michael Pruett                 36 MUNS

Airman 1st Class
Name                                Squadron
Robert Kirbo                    36 MUNS

Senior Airman
Name                                Squadron
Marcus Coley                   36 CES
Matthew Curvey               36 CES
James Eusepi                 36 CES
Kevin Kline                       554 REDHORSE
Vincent Manabat             36 CES
William Mitchell               554 REDHORSE
Tiffany Strickland            36 CES

Staff Sergeant
Name                                Squadron
Edward Buckelew           36 MUNS
Corey Defazio                  736 SFS
Rodney Farnal                 554 REDHORSE
Joshua Knaapen            554 REDHORSE
Heather Lang                   644th CCS
Acquarius Omambac     36 MUNS
Chanel Salas                   36 MXG
Wesley Walker                36 MUNS
Lorenda Wilson               644th CCS
Robert Vasquez              554 REDHORSE

Technical Sergeant
Name                                 Squadron
Sean Hasty                       36 MDG
Donald Parker                  36 MUNS
Charles Paulson             36 CES
Christopher Phillips        36 MUNS
Latasa Tate                      554 REDHORSE

Master Sergeant
Name                                 Squadron
George Clelland              734 AMS
Rebecca Lynn                  36 MDG
Michael Maeder               36 SFS
Thomas Underwood      554 REDHORSE

Senior Master Sergeant
Name                                  Squadron
Kerry Cobb                         734 AMS

FOD Award Winners
Jan. 2008 FOD Fighter Award: Airman 1st Class Jesus Gutierrez, 36 CES
Feb. 2008 FODFighter Award: Staff Sgt. Ryan Bell, 36 CES
Mar. 2008 FOD Fighter Award: Senior Airman Quileighqua Tolbert-Coleman, 36 CES
2nd Qt. FOD Poster Award: Staff Sgt. Ryan Bell, 36 CES

AFSA Award Winners
Air Force Sergeants Association Chapter 1560 First Term Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Kyle Houseman, 36 CES

Air Force Sergeants Association Chapter 1560 NCO of the Year: Technical Sgt. Rhonda Knipmeyer, 36 MSS

PACAF or higher Award Winners

2007 PACAF Logistics Plans Airman of the Year: Airman 1st Class Lance Freeman, 36 LRS

2007 PACAF Outstanding Maintenance Performer of the Year Apprentice Category: Airman 1st Class Isai Tinoco, 36 MXS

2007 PACAF Outstanding Security Forces Support Staff Airman: Airman 1st Class Ryan Musser, 36 SFS

2008 PACAF Honor Guard Program Manager of the year: Staff Sgt. Jamie Powell, 36 WG/IG

2007 PACAF Outstanding Small Active Duty Security Forces Unit Award: 736 SFS

2007 AF Outstanding Security Forces Air Reserve Component Airman: Staff Sgt. Maria Quitugua, 36 SFS