An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Congratulations to the May Promotees

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Carissa Wolff
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
Congratulations to the following individuals who were promoted to:

Airman 1st Class
Derik Winston                     734th Air Mobility Squadron

Senior Airman
Thane Adams                     36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Gary Bonds                         36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Joshua Chapin                   36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Matthew Fischer                 554th RED HORSE Squadron
Alexis Johnson                   36th Operations Support Squadron
Christopher Lacy                36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Takecia Madden                 36th Communications Squadron
Damien Montero                36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Brady Novonty                     554th RED HORSE Squadron
Dorian Pine                         36th Munitions Squadron
Marcus Prentiss                 36th Mobility Response Squadron
Jeremy Renfroe                  36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Maurissa Rich                    36th Medical Operations Squadron
Kimberlee Robinson         36th Communications Squadron
Dustin Shepersky               554th RED HORSE Squadron
Andre Young                        36th Communications Squadron

Staff Sergeant
Christopher Bates              36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Justin Dearman                  36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Christopher Depuy             36th Civil Engineer Squadron
Rachel Malette                    734th Air Mobility Squadron
Sean McDermott                 736th Security Forces Squadron
David Sharpe                       734th Air Mobility Squadron
Jason Smith                        36th Munitions Squadron
Eric Tillman                          736th Security Forces Squadron
Derek Turpen                       36th Munitions Squadron
Michael Uloth                       734th Air Mobility Squadron

Technical Sergeant
Dwayne Dyer                        36th Services Squadron
Joshua Folmar                    644th Combat Communications Squadron
Michael Stout                       554th RED HORSE Squadron
Brian Wray                            36th Medical Operations Squadron

Master Sergeant
Diena Mosely                       36th Medical Support Squadron
Jeffrey Ruckman                 36 MissionSupport Squadron

Senior Master Sergeant
Jeff Buetemeister                36th Munitions Squadron
Kevin Owens                        36th Civil Engineer Squadron