An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Congratulations to the November promotes and award winners

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Carissa Wolff
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
The following individuals were promoted to:

Jessica Haley                                           36th Force Support Squadron

Airman 1st Class
Matthew Brown                                         734th Air Mobility Squadron
Ryan Smith                                                36th Medical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman
Betsy Bryan                                               36th Force Support Squadron
Nicholas Buckingham                            36th Communications Squadron
Richard Carrillo                                        36th Security Forces Squadron
Patrick Coterillo                                        36th Medical Operations Squadron
Jesus Gonzalez                                        36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Nichelle Griffiths                                       36th Wing
Brittany Johnson                                       36th Contracting Squadron
Foster Johnson                                        36th Security Forces Squadron
Michael Miller                                            734th Air Mobility Squadron
James Morris                                            36th Communications Squadron
Vincent Roynor                                         36th Expeditionary Maintenance Squadron
Jamie Wood                                              36th Operations Support Squadron

Staff Sergeant
Joshua Bolton                                           554th REDHORSE Squadron
Jason Byrd                                                 644th Combat Communications Squadron
John Donoho                                             36th Security Forces Squadron
Regginal Jeter                                           36th Munitions Squadron
Nemesio Perez                                         36th Medical Operations Squadron
Richard Sharpe                                         36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Daniel Williams                                        36th Maintenance Group

Technical Sergeant
Shamas Dowty                                         36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Steve Noriega                                           36th Mobility Response Squadron
Joshua Sullinger                                      554th REDHORSE Squadron

Master Sergeant
Joshua Fry                                                 36th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Jerry Mosley                                               36th Munitions Squadron
Troy Mueller                                               734th Air Mobility Squadron
David Westfelt                                           36th Wing

Senior Master Sergeant
Leonardo Castro                                      36th Medical Operations Squadron

The following individuals were awarded the: 

Bronze Star Medal
Tech. Sgt. Michael Allen                          36th Contracting Squadron

Commander's FOD Fighter Award
Senior Airman Tolbert Quileighqua      36th Operations Support Squadron

Commander's FOD Poster Award
Senior Airman Miguel Diaz                     36th Munitions Squadron

Deployed Top Performers of the month
Staff Sgt. Catherine Gross                     36th Expeditionary Maintenance Squadron
Senior Master Sgt. Michael Bjorn         36th Expeditionary Maintenance Squadron