An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Feature Search

Congratulations to the 36th Wing quarterly award winners

  • Published
  • 36th Wing Public Affairs
The 36th Wing quarterly award winners for September to December 2008 are: 

Honor Guard Category
Airman 1st Class Jeffery Harrell                        36th Force Support Squadron

Airman Category
Senior Airman James Allen                                 644th Combat Communications Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer Category
Staff Sgt. Travis Kehoe                                          36th Operations Support Squadron 

Senior Noncommissioned Category

Master Sgt. Steven Roberts                                  734th Air Mobility Squadron 

Company Grade Officer Category

Capt. Natalie Baldauff                                            36th Medical Operations Squadron 

Civilian Category I

Ricardo Fegurgur                                                   36th Mission Support Group 

Civilian Category II

Ronald Grajeda                                                      36th Mission Support Group 

Civilian Category III
Kurt Grunawalt                                                        36th Wing

Social Media