Andersen Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Team Andersen congratulates annual award winners
Team Andersen congratulates annual award winners

Posted 11/27/2012   Updated 11/27/2012 Email story   Print story


by Airman 1st Class Mariah Haddenham
36th Wing Public Affairs

11/27/2012 - ANDERSEN AIR FORCE BASE, Guam -- The 2012 Pacific Air Forces General Jumper and Information Dominance Annual Award winners for the 36th Wing have been announced.

Team Andersen congratulates the following individuals:

General John P. Jumper Award winner: Freddie Howland, 36th Communications Squadron

Information Dominance Annual Award Winners:

Cyber Systems Operations Airman - Senior Airman David Hammond, 36th Communications Squadron

Cable and Antenna noncommissioned officer - Staff Sgt. Nicholas Sweigard, 36th CS

Information Assurance Program Manager - Tech. Sgt. Matthew Matlock, 36th CS

Radio Frequency Transmission Systems Airman - Senior Airman Chad Kaimi, 644th Combat Communications Squadron

Installation Spectrum Manager - Tech. Sgt. Christopher Williams, 644th CBCS

Civilian Assistant Specialist - Laurence Quintanilla, 36th Operational Support Squadron

These nominees will now compete at the Air Force level.

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Andersen AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act