Andersen Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Congratulations Team Andersen PACAF 2012 Civil Engineer award winners
Congratulations Team Andersen PACAF 2012 Civil Engineer award winners

Posted 11/7/2012   Updated 11/7/2012 Email story   Print story


36th Wing Public Affairs

11/7/2012 - ANDERSEN AIR FORCE BASE, Guam -- Brig. Gen. Steven Garland, 36th Wing commander, announced Team Andersen winners of the Pacific Air Forces 2012 Civil Engineer annual awards Nov. 7.

The winners are:

Maj. Gen. Clifton D. Wright Award: 36th Civil Engineer Squadron, Operations Flight

Maj. Gen. Eugene A. Lupia Award, Airman Category: Airman 1st Class Tieler J. Myers, 554th REDHORSE

The Society of American Military Engineers Newman Medal: Capt. John W. Stiles, 554th REDHORSE Squadron

The PACAF winners will compete for the Air Force-level award later this year.

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Andersen AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act